The Cyclades


The Cyclades (Κυκλάδες) are a group of Greek islands located in the southern part of the Aegean Sea. The group contains some 2,200 islands, islets and rocks, but just 33 of these are inhabited. The name Cyclades was given to the cluster of islands because to the ancient Greeks they formed a circle (κύκλος) around their sacred island of Delos.

Contact YiaHara!

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Copyright © 2020 YiaHara Limited.  All rights reserved. YiaHara! is a Registered Trademark ®


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?